You will receive an email following the purchase with your login details.
You will also automatically receive the latest news from me.
Your membership is set to auto-renew monthly for your convenience. You can cancel anytime yourself through your personal login dashboard. Canceling the Membership prevents your payment method from being charged in any future month. For instance, if you cancel anytime in January, you will not be charged in February. You’ll continue to be able to access and benefit from the Membership through the last day of the month in which you cancel.